Admissions

Community College Visits

Home  >  Admissions  >  Community College Visits

Spring 2017 Alamo Colleges Visitation Schedule

Come meet with the UIW Admissions staff to ask questions about the admissions process, learn about our majors, or turn in applications and other supporting documents.

For questions regarding UIW visits or the transfer admissions, please contact the UIW Office of Admissions at (210) 829-6005.

Date

Time

Location

San Antonio College    
Wednesday, January 18 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. CAC - 1st floor
Monday, January 30 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. TRAC Center (MLC - 1st floor)
Sign up for an advising session here.
Thursday, February 9 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. CAC - 1st floor
Monday, February 27 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. CAC - 1st floor
Wednesday, March 8 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. TRAC Center (MLC - 1st floor)
Sign up for an advising session here
Monday, March 20 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. CAC - 1st floor
Wednesday, March 29 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. CAC - 1st floor
Thursday, April 13 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. TRAC Center (MLC - 1st floor)
Sign up for an advising session here.
Thursday, April 27 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. CAC - 1st floor
St. Philip's College    
Thursday, January 19 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Welcome Center (WEC)
Wednesday, February 15 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Center of Health Professions (CHP) 
Wednesday, April 12 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Science Building (SCI) 
Monday, May 1 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Welcome Center (WEC) 
Northeast Lakeview College    
Tuesday, January 31 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Student Commons Building
Wednesday, February 8 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Transfer Fair
Wednesday, February 22 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Transfer Center 
Monday, March 6 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  STCM Cafeteria 
Thursday, March 23 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Transfer Center 
Tuesday, April 4 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Transfer Center 
Thursday, April 27 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  STCM Cafeteria 
Wednesday, May 10 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Transfer Center 
Palo Alto College    
Monday, January 23 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Student Center (Bldg. 16)
Thursday, February 23 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Student Center (Bldg. 16) 
Tuesday, March 7 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Student Center (Bldg. 16) 
Tuesday, April 11 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Student Center (Bldg. 16) 
Monday, May 8 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.  Student Center (Bldg. 16) 
Northwest Vista College    
Tuesday, January 24 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. CCC Café Area
Tuesday, February 7 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. CCC Café Area
Monday, February 20 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. LOH - 1st floor
Wednesday, March 1 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Advising Center
To sign up for an advising session,
contact Graciela Sanchez: 210-486-4460.
Wednesday, March 22  9 a.m. - 1 p.m. LOH - 1st floor 
Wednesday, March 29 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Spring 2017 Transfer Fair
Cypress Campus Center - Lago Vista room.
Monday, April 10  9 a.m. - 3 p.m. 2017 NVC Science Festival
Cypress Campus Center
Tuesday, April 11 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. 2017 NVC Science Festival
Cypress Campus Center
Wednesday, April 26  9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Advising Center
To sign up for an advising session,
contact Graciela Sanchez: 210-486-4460.

 

image