Search

Information


Admissions

Community College Visits

Home  >  Admissions  >  Community College Visits

SUMMER 2017 Alamo Colleges Visitation Schedule

Come meet with the UIW Admissions staff to ask questions about the admissions process, learn about our majors, or turn in applications and other supporting documents.

For questions regarding UIW visits or the transfer admissions, please contact the UIW Office of Admissions at (210) 829-6005.

Date

Time

Location

San Antonio College    
Monday, June 5 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Chance Academic Center (CAC)
Wednesday, June 21 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Moody Learning Center (MLC)
Sign up here for an advising session.
Tuesday, July 11 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Chance Academic Center (CAC)
Monday, July 24 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Chance Academic Center (CAC)
St. Philip's College    
Thursday, June 22 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Welcome Center
Wednesday, July 5 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Welcome Center
Northeast Lakeview College    
Wednesday, June 14  10 a.m. - 1 p.m.  Academic Building 1
 Wednesday, July 26  10 a.m. - 1 p.m.  Academic Building 1
Palo Alto College    
Tuesday, June 20 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.  Student Center (Cafeteria)
Tuesday, July 18 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Student Center (Cafeteria) 

Northwest Vista College

Due to NVC policies, we are unable to visit NVC over the summer. Check out our summer events, schedule a campus tour, or make an appointment with a Transfer Admissions Counselor at www.uiw.edu/visit.

image