Chemistry Department

Faculty

Dr. Rafael Adrian
Department Chair
Title: Associate Professor, Inorganic Chemistry  
Office: AT&T 436
Number: 210-832-2117
E-mail: adrian@uiwtx.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Schedule / Research

Dr. Rafael Adrian

Dr. Alaka Chaudhuri
Title: Professor, Analytical Chemistry
Office: AT&T 128
Number: 210-829-3145
E-mail: alakanan@uiwtx.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Dr. David Coleman
Title: Assistant Professor, Biochemistry
Office: AT&T 126
Number: 210-829-3158
E-mail: colemand@uiwtx.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Julian Davis
Title: Associate Professor, Organic Chemistry  
Office: BSH 107
Number: 210-832-2107
E-mail: judavis@uiwtx.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Schedule

julian davis
Dr. Robert Garner
Title: Assistant Professor, Inorganic Chemistry  
Office: ATT 124
Number: 210-283-6493
E-mail:
rgarner@uiwtx.edu

Robert Garner

Dr. Edward Gonzalez
Title: Asspciate Professor, Biochemistry  
Office: ATT 130
Number: 210-841-7498
E-mail:
gonzalee@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Edward Gonzalez

Dr. S. Bin Kong
Title: Professor, Organic Chemistry  
Office: ATT 440
Number: 210-829-3146
E-mail: kong@uiwtx.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Kong

Dr. Besty Leverett
Title:
Assistant Professor, Biochemistry  
Office: ATT 122
Number: 210-283-6437
E-mail: leverett@uiwtx.edu

Betsy Leverett

Dr. Brian McBurnett
Title: Professor, Inorganic Chemistry  
Office: ATT 442
Number: 210-805-1202
E-mail: mcburnet@uiwtx.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. McBurnett

Dr. John Stankus
Assistant Department Chair
Title: Associate Professor, Physical Chemistry  
Office: BSH 108
Number: 210-832-2108
E-mail: stankus@uiwtx.edu

Curriculum Vitae

john stankus

More Quick Links