Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Faculty

Dr. Rafael Adrian
Department Chair
Title: Associate Professor, Inorganic Chemistry 
Office: AT&T 436
Number: 210-832-2117
E-mail: adrian@uiwtx.edu

 

                                                                                                                           

adrian


Dr. Alaka Chaudhuri
Title: Professor, Analytical Chemistry
Office: AT&T 128
Number: 210-829-3145
E-mail: alakanan@uiwtx.edu



Dr. Alaka Chaudhuri
Dr. David Coleman                    
Title: Assistant Professor, Biochemistry
Office: AT&T 126
Number: 210-829-3158
E-mail: colemand@uiwtx.edu
Curriculum Vitae
coleman
Dr. Julian Davis
Title: Associate Professor, Organic Chemistry
Office: BSH 107
Number: 210-832-2107
E-mail: judavis@uiwtx.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Schedule

davis
Dr. Robert Garner
Title: Assistant Professor, Inorganic Chemistry
Office: ATT 124
Number: 210-283-6493
E-mail: rgarner@uiwtx.edu
garner
Dr. Edward Gonzalez
Title: Associate Professor, Biochemistry
Office: ATT 130
Number: 210-841-7498
E-mail: gonzalee@uiwtx.edu
gonzalez
Dr. S. Bin Kong
Title: Professor, Organic Chemistry
Office: ATT 440
Number: 210-829-3146
E-mail: kong@uiwtx.edu

Curriculum Vitae

kong
Dr.Besty Leverett
Title: Assistant Professor, Biochemistry
Office: ATT 122
Number: 210-283-6437
E-mail: leverett@uiwtx.edu
 leverett
Dr. Brian McBurnett
Title: Professor, Inorganic Chemistry
Office: ATT 442
Number: 210-805-1202
E-mail: mcburnet@uiwtx.edu

Curriculum Vitae

mcburnett
Dr. John Stankus
Assistant Department Chair
Title: Associate Professor, Physical Chemistry
Office: BSH 108
Number: 210-832-2108
E-mail: stankus@uiwtx.edu

Curriculum Vitae

stankus