Doctoral Programs

Dreeben School of Education Doctor of Philosophy

Distinguished Faculty

#

Dr. Absael Antelo
Associate Professor of Education
-Organizational Leadership Concentration-

B.A., M.A. (New Mexico Highlands University),
M.A., Ph. D. (University of Utah)

antelo@uiwtx.edu

#

Dr. Judith Beauford
Professor of Mathematics

-Higher Education Concentration-

B.S. (University of North Texas),
M.A. (University of Texas at San Antonio),
Ph. D (University of Texas at Austin)

beauford@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Audrone

Dr. Audra Skukauskaite
Associate Professor of Education
-Organizational Leadership Concentration-
B.A. (LCC International University, Klaipeda, Lithuania)
M.A. (Fresno Pacific University)
M. A. Ph. D. (University of California, Santa Barbara)
skukausk@uiwtx.edu

Noah Kasraie

Dr. Noah Kasraie
Associate Professor of Education
-Organizational Leadership Concentration-

B.S., M.S., M.B.A., Specialist, Ph.D.

(Arkansas State University)

kasraie@uiwtx.edu

 

David Moffett

Dr. David W. Moffett
Professor of Education
-Higher Education Concentration-
B.S., M.A. (Ball State University)
Ed.D. (Indiana University)
dmoffett@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Osman

Dr. Osman Ă–zturgut
Assistant Professor of Education

-International Education and Entrepreneurship Concentration-

B.A. (Hacettepe University, Turkey),
M.AT. (Webster University - St. Louis),

M.B.A. (University of the Incarnate Word)
M. Ed., Ph. D (University of Missouri- St. Louis)

Ozturgut@uiwtx.edu

Norm St. Clair

Dr. Norman S. St. Clair
Associate Professor of Education
Director of Graduate and Doctoral Studies

-International Education and Entrepreneurship Concentration-

B.A. (Southwest Texas State University),

M.A., Ph. D. (University of the Incarnate Word)

stclair@uiwtx.edu


 


More Quick Links