Dreeben School of Education

Faculty and Administration

Dreeben School of Education
education@uiwtx.edu

Tel. No.: 210-829-3137
Fax No.: 210-829-3134

Dr. Denise Staudt
Dean of Dreeben School of Education
GB Suite 142, Room 141, CPO 16
210-829-2761
staudt@uiwtx.edu
staudt

Distinguished Faculty

Dr. Absael Antelo
Associate Professor; Program Coordinator, Organizational Leadership
GB 231, CPO 293
210-832-3215
antelo@uiwtx.edu

antelo
Dr. Judith E. Beauford
Professor
GB 230, CPO 293
210-829-3171
beauford@uiwtx.edu
beauford
Dr. David Campos
Professor
GB Suite 124, Room 121, CPO 293
210-283-5029
campos@uiwtx.edu
campos

Dr. Ann David
Assistant Professor
GB Suite 124, Room 125, CPO 293
210-829-3144
addavid@uiwtx.edu

 
Dr. Renea Fike
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Masters Programs
GB Suite 142, Room 147, CPO 293
210-832-3218
fike@uiwtx.edu
fike
Dr. Stephanie Grote-Garcia
Assistant Professor
GB Suite 124, Room 126, CPO 293
210-832-2106
grotegar@uiwtx.edu
Dr. Grote-Garcia
Dr. Lori Ann Falcon
Assistant Professor
GB Suite 142, CPO 293
210-283-6411
lafalcon@uiwtx.edu
Lori Prior
Dr. Susan M. Hall
Professor
AD 212, CPO 80
210-283-5030
hall@uiwtx.edu
Dr. Susan M. Hall
Dr. Sharon H. Herbers
Associate Professor
GB Suite 142, Room 147, CPO 293
210-805-3073
herbers@uiwtx.edu
herbers
Dr. Noah Kasraie
Associate Professor
GB 228, CPO 293
210-829-3133
kasraie@uiwtx.edu
kasraie
Dr. Elda E. Martinez
Director of Teacher Education
Associate Professor
GB Suite 124, Room 123, CPO 293
210-832-3297
eemartin@uiwtx.edu
martinez
Dr. David W. Moffett
Professor; Program Coordinator, Higher Education
GB 231, CPO 293
dmoffett@uiwtx.edu
David Moffett
Dr. Osman Özturgut
Assistant Professor
GB 229, CPO 293
210-805-5885
Ozturgut@uiwtx.edu
Dr. Ozturgut
Dr. Mary Ruth Moore
Professor
GB Suite 124, Room 122, CPO 293
210-283-5038
moore@uiwtx.edu
moore
Dr. Michael T. Risku
Professor
GB Suite 124, Room 125, CPO 293
210-805-3560
risku@uiwtx.edu
risku
Dr. Norman S. St. Clair
Director of Graduate and Doctoral Studies
Associate Professor
GB Suite 149, CPO 293
210-829-3138
stclair@uiwtx.edu
st.clair

Dr. Audrone “Audra” Skukauskaite
Associate Professor
GB 230, CPO 293
210-283.6324
skukausk@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Skukauskaite

Administrative Team

Anita Easton-Vigil
Dean’s Administrative Secretary
GB Suite 142, CPO 16
210-829-2761
eastonvi@uiwtx.edu

Laura E. Resendez
ADCaP Education Coordinator/Advisor
GB Suite 142, Room 146, CPO 293
210-805-3019
leresend@uiwtx.edu

Brandi Rodriguez
Induction Coordinator
GB 148, CPO 293
210-829-2763
bjrodrig@uiwtx.edu
teachnet@uiwtx.edu

Connie Sabo-Risley
Assessment Coordinator
GB 145, CPO 293
210-829-3132
sabo@uiwtx.edu

Diana Salazar
Teacher Certification Assistant
GB Suite 124, CPO 293
210-829-3878
cruz@uiwtx.edu

Jessie Martinez
School Secretary
GB Suite 124, CPO 293
210-829-3137
jemarti6@uiwtx.edu

Alan Dreeben Research Center

Joan Labay-Marquez
ADRC Coordinator
GB 104, CPO 293
210-283-6429
labaymar@uiwtx.edu

 

 


More Quick Links