Search

Information


Dreeben School of Education

Faculty and Administrative Team

Home  >  Dreeben School of Education  >  Faculty and Administrative Team

Dean


Denise Staudt

Dr. Denise Staudt

Associate Provost and Dean 

Dreeben School of Education                                                   
staudt@uiwtx.edu

 

Faculty
 
 Danielle Alsandor

 

Dr. Danielle J. Alsandor


Assistant Professor
alsandor@uiwtx.edu

 

 Dr. Campos

Dr. David Campos


Professor
campos@uiwtx.edu

 Dr. David

Dr. Ann D. David


Assistant Professor
addavid@uiwtx.edu 

 Diane Fisher

Dr. Diane Fisher


Visiting Assistant Professor
fisher@uiwtx.edu

 Sandra Guzman Foster
 

Dr. Sandra Guzman Foster


Assistant Professor
sfoster@uiwtx.edu 

 

 Lucretia Fraga
 

Dr. Lucretia M. Fraga


Assistant Professor
lfraga@uiwtx.edu

 Dr. Grote

 

Dr. Stephanie Grote-Garcia


Associate Professor
grotegar@uiwtx.edu

 Dr. Falcon

Dr. Lori Falcon King


Assistant Professor
lafalcon@uiwtx.edu 

 Dr. Hall
 Stephanie Hartzell

Dr. Stephanie A. Hartzell


Assistant Professor 
hartzell@uiwtx.edu

 Arthur Hernandez
 

Dr. Arthur E. Hernandez


Visiting Professor
aeherna8@uiwtx.edu

 Dr. Herbers
 

Dr. Sharon H. Herbers


Associate Professor
herbers@uiwtx.edu

 

Dr. Kasraie

Dr. Noah Kasraie


Associate Professor
kasraie@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Martinez

Dr. Elda E. Martinez


Director of Teacher Education
Associate Professor
eemartin@uiwtx.edu

 

 Dr. St. Clair
 

Dr. Norman S. St. Clair


Director of Graduate and Doctoral Studies
Associate Professor
stclair@uiwtx.edu

Administrative TeamFaculty

 
 Melissa Molina
 

Melissa C. Molina, CAP


Administrative Assistant to the Dean
mcmolin1@uiwtx.edu

Laura Resendez

Laura E. Resendez 


ADCaP Education Coordinator/Advisor
leresend@uiwtx.edu

Mrs. Rodriguez

Brandi Rodriguez


Induction Coordinator
bjrodrig@uiwtx.edu
teachnet@uiwtx.edu

Mrs. Sabo

Connie Sabo-Risley


Assessment Coordinator
sabo@uiwtx.edu

 Mrs. Salazar

Diana Salazar


Teacher Certification Assistant
cruz@uiwtx.edu

 Mr. Martinez
 

Jesse Martinez


School Secretary
jemarti6@uiwtx.edu

 Mrs. Labay
 

Joan Labay-Marquez


Graduate Studies Department Coordinator
labaymar@uiwtx.edu