Dreeben School of Education

Student Organizations

Home  >  Dreeben School of Education  >  Student Organizations

Kappa Delta Epsilon


Kappa Delta Epsilon (KDE) is an honorary educational fraternity that supports the cause of education. All members have been accepted into the teacher education program and have demonstrated the highest standards of scholastic attainment.

President: Crystal Frost

Vice President: Hannah Horner

Secretary: Joelisse Galarza

Treasurer: Mary Allwein

Editor: Cussandra Serrano

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Stephanie Grote-Garcia


Doctoral Student Association

The purpose of the Doctoral Student Association (DSA) is to facilitate exchange, dialogue, and mentorship of and among doctoral students in the Dreeben School of Education at UIW.

President: Rolando Sanchez

Vice President:Blake Pearson

Secretary: Alma Fernandez

Treasurer: Andrea Guajardo

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Noah Kasraie


C.A.R.E. because Children Are Reason Enough.

We are a service organization with a focus on children and youth. We participate in UIW events focused on children and do service in the community.

President: Mary Allewin

Vice President: Jewel Long

Secretary: Geneva Cubillo

Treasurer: Bree Torres

Historian & Social Media: Crystal Frost

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Ann David