Department Of Engineering


Home  >  Department Of Engineering  >  Faculty

Dr. Alison Whittemore (Department Chair)

Bonilla Science Hall Room 308

Office: 210-829-3151

Dr. Javier Arjona-Baez
Bonilla Science Hall Room 306
Office: 210-805-1227
Dr. Michael Frye
Bonilla Science Hall Room 307
Office: 210-829-3160

Dr.Okan Caglayan

Bonilla Science Hall Room 334

Office: 210-832-2118

 Dr. Caglayan

Mr. Daniel Potter

UIW Sustainability Office Operations Manager

UIW Solar House


Dr. Sreedevi Ande

Bonilla Science Hall Room 334

Associate Professor of Engineering


 Dr. Sree Ande