Search

Information


University of the Incarnate Word Faculty Senate

Faculty Senators at UIW

Home  >  University of the Incarnate Word Faculty Senate  >  Faculty Senators at UIW

 

Position

Name

Term

E-Mail Address

President

John Stankus (MSE)

2017-2019

stankus@uiwtx.edu

Vice-President

Renee Bellanger (FSP)

2014-2018

bellange@uiwtx.edu

Secretary

Joleen Beltrami (MSE)

2016-2018

beltrami@uiwtx.edu

Treasurer

Michael Moon (IFMSNHP)

2017-2019

moon@uiwtx.edu

College of Humanities Arts and Sciences

Julie Miller

2017-2019

miller@uiwtx.edu

College of Humanities Arts and Sciences

Tanja Stampfl

2016-2018

stampfl@uiwtx.edu

Dreeben School of Education

Lucretia Fraga

2017-2019

lfraga@uiwtx.edu u  

Dreeben School of Education

Sandra Guzman-Foster

2016-2018

sfoster@uiwtx.edu

Feik School of Pharmacy

Anita Mosley 

2017-2019

 amosley@uiwtx.edu 

Feik School of Pharmacy

Tina Beck

2016-2018

tclee@uiwtx.edu

HEB School of Business Administration

Teresa Harrison

2017-2019

tljohns3@uiwtx.edu

HEB School of Business Administration

Joshua Bazzy

2016-2018

bazzy@uiwtx.edu

School of Media and Design

Lalon Alexander

2017-2019

mlalexan@uiwtx.edu

School of Media and Design

Trey Guinn

2016-2018

tguinn@uiwtx.edu

School of Math Science and Engineering 

Brian McBurnett

2017-2019

mcburnet@uiwtx.edu

School of Math Science and Engineering

Veronica Martinez-Acosta

2016-2018

vgmartin@uiwtx.edu

Ila Faye Miller School of Nursing and Health Professions

Reid Fisher

2016-2018

rafisher@uiwtx.edu

Ila Faye Miller School of Nursing and Health Professions

Holly DiLeo

2017-2019

dileo@uiwtx.edu

School of Osteopathic Medicine

Marc Clark

2017-2019

maclark2@uiwtx.edu

Rosenberg School of Optometry

Adreain Henry

2017-2019

amhenry1@uiwtx.edu

Rosenberg School of Optometry

Narges Kasraie

2016-2018

nkasraie@uiwtx.edu

School of Online Learning  William Kiser  2016-2018  wkiser@uiwtx.edu 

School of Professionnal Studies (ADCaP)

Hieu (Jack) Phan

2016-2018

hxphan@uiwtx.edu

School of Physical Therapy

Deborah Kaliski

2016-2018

dzamora@uiwtx.edu

School of Physical Therapy

Jennifer Kish

2017-2019

kish@uiwtx.edu

At-Large Senator

Kevin LaFrance (HEBSBA)

2016-2018

lafrance@uiwtx.edu

At-Large Senator

Chris Edelman (CHASS)

2017-2019

edelman@uiwtx.edu

At-Large Senator

Teresa Taylor Partridge (CHASS)

2016-2018

tpartrid@uiwtx.edu

At-Large Senator

Laura Munoz (IFMSNHP)

2017-2019

lrmunoz@uiwtx.edu

Graduate Council Chair

Lila LaGrange

2016-2018

lagrange@uiwtx.edu

Faculty Affairs Chair

Bonnie McCormick

2015-2017

mccormic@uiwtx.edu

Undergraduate Council Chair

Elda Martinez

2016-2018

eemartin@uiwtx.edu

Non-Voting     

 

  Provost   Kathleen Light light@uiwtx.edu 
  Faculty Athletic Representative   JT Norris (HEBSBA)  jnorris@uiwtx.edu