Search

Information


Training & Tutorials

Online Consultation and Training

Home  >  Information Resources Division  >  Training & Tutorials  >  Online Consultation and Training

Online training

Online Sessions

Tuesday, January 16, through Tuesday, April 24, online via Zoom

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Online

Noon

O365 OneDrive

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Online

3:00 p.m.

Canva

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Online

6:00 p.m.

StudyMate

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Online

Noon

Canva

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Online

3:00 p.m.

O365 OneDrive

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Online

3:00 p.m.

O365 OneDrive

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Online

6:00 p.m.

O365 OneDrive

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 (Session 1)

Online

Noon

SoftChalk

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (Session 2)

Online

Noon

SoftChalk

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Online

Noon

O365 OneDrive