Get Help

Subject Librarians

Home  >  J.E. & L.E. Mabee Library  >  Get Help  >  Subject Librarians

 

Librarians serve as your contact for research in various academic disciplines.  Please contact them for a reference consultation or visit the Reference Desk during normal business hours to speak with a librarian about your research needs.

Librarian

Area of Specialization

Phone

Email Address

Paul Andersen
Business
832-2119
panderse@uiwtx.edu
Dell Davis
Athletic Training, Biology, Engineering, Environmental Science, Kinesiology,   Mathematics, Meteorology, Nursing, Nuclear Medicine Technology, Nutrition,  Physics, Physical Therapy
829-6054
dmdavis@uiwtx.edu
Mary Jinks  
Education,   Juvenile and Young Adult Literature
829-3839
marydlg@uiwtx.edu
Polly McCord
Graduate   Research Librarian
805-5809
pmccord@uiwtx.edu
Farhad Moshiri
Dance, Music, Middle Eastern Studies
829-3842
moshiri@uiwtx.edu
Dede Rios
Optometry
930-8688
dmrios1@uiwtx.edu
Melissa Rucker
Art, Criminal  Justice,  Cultural Studies (except Middle Eastern studies),  English, Government, History, Modern Languages,  Philosophy, Psychology, Sociology, Religious Studies, and Theatre Arts
829-6097
melissa@uiwtx.edu
Christina Seeger
Biomedical Sciences, Nursing (DNP only), Pharmacy
883-1121
seeger@uiwtx.edu
Leslie Todd
Fashion   Management and Design,  Interior   Environmental Design, Computer Graphic Arts, Communication Arts
829-3841
todd@uiwtx.edu