Department of Mathematics

Department of Mathematics Faculty

Dr. Flor Garcia-Wukovits
(Chair)
fwukovit@uiwtx.edu

BSH 206 Department Chair and Associate Professor 283-5032 garcia-wukovits
Dr. Joleen Beltrami
beltrami@uiwtx.edu
BSH 205 Assistant Professor 829-3875 beltrami
Dr. Jesús Cuéllar-Fuentes
cuellarf@uiwtx.edu
BSH 203 Assistant Professor 829-3170 cuellar-fuentes

Dr. Theresa N. Martines

martines@uiwtx.edu

 

BSH 210 Assistant Professor 832-5601 TheresaMartines

Dr. Craig S. McCarron

mccarron@uiwtx.edu

BSH 202 Assistant Professor 805-1225 McCarron
Dr. Paul F. Messina
messina@uiwtx.edu
BSH 207 Associate Professor 832-5665 messina
Amanda Rakowitz
arakowi1@uiwtx.edu
BSH 210 Instructor 829-5601 amanda rakowitz
Mathew Shirley
meshirle@uiwtx.edu
BSH 210 Instructor 832-5601 Matthew Shirley
Dr. Suleyman Tek
tek@uiwtx.edu
BSH 201 Assistant Professor 805-1228 tek
Dr. Zhanbo Yang
yang@uiwtx.edu
BSH 208 Professor, Assistant Dean of SMSE 283-5008 Zhanbo Yang
Dr. Haoxuan Zhou
zhou@uiwtx.edu
BSH 204 Professor 829-3162 zhou

More Quick Links