Department Of Mathematics and Statistics

Department Of Mathematics Faculty

Home  >  Department Of Mathematics and Statistics  >  Department Of Mathematics Faculty

 

 

Name Office Title Phone Number Picture

Dr. Joleen Beltrami (Chair)
beltrami@uiwtx.edu

BSH 205 Department Chair and Associate Professor  829-3875

Beltrami

Dr. Wah-Kwan Ku

ku@uiwtx.edu

BSH 210 Assistant Professor  829-6955  Dr. Ku

Dr. Theresa N. Martines

Schedule
martines@uiwtx.edu

BSH 203 Assistant Professor 829-3170 Martines

Dr. Craig S. McCarron

Schedule
mccarron@uiwtx.edu

 

BSH 202 Assistant Professor 805-1225 McCarron
Dr. Paul F. Messina
messina@uiwtx.edu
BSH 207 Associate Professor 832-5665 Messina
Amanda Rakowitz
arakowi1@uiwtx.edu
BSH 234B Instructor 829-5601 Rakowitz

Dr. Scott Smith

sesmith@uiwtx.edu

BSH 234B Assistant Professor 832-5481 Dr. Scott Smith

Dr. Suleyman Tek

Schedule
tek@uiwtx.edu

BSH 201 Associate Professor 805-1228 Tek
Dr. Flor Garcia-Wukovits
fwukovit@uiwtx.edu
BSH 206 Associate Professor 283-5032 Garcia-Wukovitz
Dr. Zhanbo Yang
yang@uiwtx.edu
BSH 208 Professor
Assistant Dean of SMSE
283-5008 Yang
Dr. Haoxuan Zhou
zhou@uiwtx.edu
BSH 204 Professor 829-3162 Zhou