Faculty & Staff

Name

Title

E-Mail

Phone

Timothy Wingert

Dean and Professor

twingert@uiwtx.edu

210-883-1195

Philip Aitsebaomo

Assistant Professor

aitsebao@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6873

Farshid Amir

Assistant Professor

amir@uiwtx.edu

 

Nancy Amir

Assistant Professor

namir@uiwtx.edu

 

James C. Chapman

Assistant Dean of Clinical Affairs

jchapman@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6851

Jeffery M. Cleland

Senior Clinical Instructor

cleland@uiwtx.edu

 

Russell Coates

Assistant Clinical Professor

coates@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6871

Randall Collins

Associate Clinical Professor

rscollin@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6844

Charles Connor

Professor

cconnor@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6824

Amy Ferguson

Assistant Clinical Professor

aferguso@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6895

Sandra Fortenberry

Assistant Dean of Professional Advancement

fortenbe@uiwtx.edu

210-930-8689

Lourdes Fortepiani

Associate Professor

fortepia@uiwtx.edu

210-930-8169

Brian K. Foutch

Assistant Professor

foutch@uiwtx.edu

210-930-8162

Charles A. Garcia

Assistant Professor

cagarci8@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6852

Adreain M. Henry

Clinical Assistant Professor

amhenry1@uiwtx.edu

 

Narges Kasraie

Assistant Professor

nkasraie@uiwtx.edu

210-930-8167

Carolyn Majcher

Assistant Clinical Instructor

majcher@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6884

Yutaka Maki

Assistant Clinical Professor

maki@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6886

William L. Miller

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor

wlmiller@uiwtx.edu

210-883-1192

Srihari Narayanan

Professor

narayana@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6436

Robert Onofre

Senior Clinical Instructor

ronofre@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6447

Jeff C. Rabin

Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies, Research and Assessment

rabin@uiwtx.edu

210-883-1197

Patricia Sanchez-Diaz

Associate Professor

sanchezd@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6894

Kyle Sandberg

Assistant Clinical Professor

ksandber@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6876

Stephanie Schmiedecke

Assistant Professor

schmiede@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6859

Richard Sharp

Assistant Professor

rsharp@uiwtx.edu

 

Jenny Terrell

Senior Clinical Instructor

jgterrel@uiwtx.edu

 

Kara Tison

Senior Clinical Instructor

ktison@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6881

Richard Trevino

Associate Professor

rctrevin@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6821

Matt Sin Valdes

Assistant Professor

mvaldes@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6883

Jeannette Wong-Powell

Senior Clinical Instructor

wongpowe@uiwtx.edu

210-283-6885

Kristine Benne

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

benne@uiwtx.edu

210-883-1199


RSO Events

view all events

Contact Information

The Rosenberg School
Of Optometry

9725 Datapoint Dr

San Antonio, Texas 78229

210-883-1190

optometry@uiwtx.edu


UIWRSO Clinic Network

210-283-6800 (for appointments)

uiw.edu/optometry/clinic